Return to PTA Info

Pink PTA Board 2019-2020

Dr. Erwin & Elizabeth Pink Elementary

3650 Overhill Drive, Frisco TX 75033

(469) 633-3500



Position Name Email Address
President Lidia Nunez-Yancey [email protected]
VP Membership/ Aide to President Aimee Losasso [email protected]
VP Ways and Means Kirsten Fenton [email protected]
VP Programs Laura Schnelle [email protected]
Treasurer Jennifer Esquenazi [email protected]
Secretary Latricia Curley [email protected]
Book Fair Natalie Mueller [email protected]
Communications Amy Heydon [email protected]
Community Partners Lacey Dippel [email protected]
Council Delegate/ Legislative Action Sarah Adams
Cultural Arts Julie Dinsmore [email protected]
Directory Kate Garth [email protected]
Environmental/ Health & Safety Sarah Hayward [email protected]
Healthy Lifestyles Kelli Tarver
Historian/ Bulletin Board Mary Sandler
Hospitality Miranda Fox [email protected]
Parliamentarian Kimberlee Daugherty [email protected]
Pink Welcome Wagon Shaye Dodson [email protected]
Room Parent Coordinator Jennifer Foster [email protected]
SAGE/ Inclusiveness Lacey Baird [email protected]
Special Events/ Carnival Minnie Quan [email protected]
Spirit Store Tracey Fox [email protected]
Volunteer Coordinator Rachelle Cote [email protected]
Grants Chelsie Word [email protected]
Principal Danielle Record [email protected]
Asst. Principal Paige Dawkins [email protected]
Teacher Representative Aimee Sanchez [email protected]